Lifetime Ministry Award


The Lifetime Ministry Award recognizes an individual’s commitment to faithful, fruitful, and impactful servant leadership over a lifetime of ministry to the mission and ministry of Lutheran schools. Recipients are listed below:

Rev. Dr. David Stechholz, Bishop Emeritus, 2015

Perry Bresemann, 2012

Eva Fronk, 2009

Margaret Finley, 2008

Charles Daenzer, 2007

Dorothy Tetro, 2006